Biblitoeca de Trinitarios


The University of Alcalá has 14 libraries on its three campuses, with extensive opening hours throughout the academic year. Students can also order books from other Spanish university libraries using the loan service.

Lecturers and researchers can also access the archives of the Deposit of the Spanish National Library, located on the University's Out-of-City Campus (the Science and Technology Campus) from their own centres: it contains more than 10 million volumes.

If you need more information, see:

University life

Office of International Relations

Pza. San Diego, s/n - 28801 Alcalá de Henares (Madrid). Phone: +34 91 885 40 00
© University of Alcalá - All rights reserved